Percherons

Photography by Beth West

I was painting a portrait at the Lincoln Street Center the other night when I heard a noise outside the window that drew my attention.   I was delighted to see these handsome boys walking by.

2 Responses to “Percherons”

  1. I’m thinking about painting the one in the middle.

  2. Roz Marcopulos Says:

    Have you started on it yet? the bottom one interests me because it’s different. It looks like the one horse on the right is trying to make contact with his partner but they both have their blinders on.
    The middle one is probably the most appealing and fun to paint.

Leave a Reply

